We can tell you how awesome Pentanet is til we're blue in the face,
but why listen to us when you could listen to our customers!

Team Pentanet take our reviews very seriously, and we're really proud to maintain a 4.5 star average from almost 300 reviews from real Perth internet lovers.

When you're searching for your new internet service provider, make sure you check:

  • multiple review sites, including Google, Facebook and Product Review
  • how many reviews they have and the average rating (be wary of any company that's been around for a while with only a few reviews!)
  • if the reviews are 'real' - do they include enough information for you to trust them?

Here's a selection of some of our favourites, and the links to where you can find the rest!

4.5

From 300+ reviews!

"As an IT company we rely on our internet connection for so much of what we do"

Pentanet has delivered all of this and more for us since we made the switch, and consistently provide amazing service for both us and our clients – with rock solid internet to seal the deal.

- activIT systems, August 2020

See original review

"Great to have a genuinely caring customer service culture in Perth at Pentanet"

Rings me after the online chat to ensure I had all the information I needed because the chat ended early. Keep it up Pentanet!

- Adam N, July 2020

See original review

"So refreshing to have an internet provider with a personal approach"

First class connection, personal service and an organisation that supports local sport through the Wildcats and Pentanet.GG. I've already recommended Pentanet to a number or personal and professional connections.

- Adept Photo Booths, May 2020

See original review

"3 months in and couldnt be happier"

Through the whole process from the initial call, through the install and service support has been flawless. Always get the speeds promised. Think they will be my provider for a long time to come.

- Adam M, March 2020

See original review

"Service is number one with Pentanet"

Keeping you up to date and bending over backwards. My connection is as fast as I can get FTTN and has zero issues. I cannot recommend these guys enough. Deliver exactly what you want with excellent customer service at a great price. What more could anyone want.

- T Mac, February 2020

See original review

"Hands down the best service you will ever receive from an Aussie ISP."

Customer service is outstanding, tech support outstanding. I don't usually leave reviews, but if you have the option to move ISP or are looking for a provider... I'd 100% recommend Pentanet.

- Darren R, January 2020

See original review

"Just crossed over the two year mark with Pentanet Fixed Wireless"

Cannot recommend highly enough! Internet speeds have never missed a beat in the whole time, service is always friendly and helpful. Outages are few and far between.

- Chris W, January 2020

See original review

"I recently switched my NBN connection to Pentanet. It was super simple!"

I got chatting to Rob on the phone and he was really helpful answering all my questions. Speeds are fantastic too in the short time I’ve been a customer

- Elliot O, August 2020

See original review

"Make the move!"

NBN was a nightmare for us with so many drop outs so we switched to Pentanet's wireless. OMG! Perfect internet every time! Great customer care too.

- Anet H, August 2020

See original review

"Fantastic internet service"

We switched to the Fixed Wireless internet about 6 weeks ago and it has been brilliant. (So much better than our old providers NBN service which was dropping out all day every day). Great customer service too. Thanks Pentanet.

- Jane F, August 2020

See original review

"Fixed Wireless hooked up today, so easy, great service"

John was exceptional. Now I have a reasonably priced solution to avoid NBN. Fantastic speed, just wish I’d done this sooner! Thanks Pentanet, I’m impressed 🏆🏆

- Sonia W, May 2020

See original review

"Brilliant internet connection and even better customer service"

Jayden installed my Fixed Wireless last week and he was great. Would highly recommend these guys if you like getting the internet speeds you actually pay for and like being able to speak to someone local if you have any questions. Great company!

- James J, May 2020

See original review

"Was such an incredible and easy experience dealing with Pentanet"

They were able to tell me straight away my best option, including exactly what my house can get speed wise, which I didn't even know they could do! So I was able to choose a plan that was perfect for my speeds and usage.

- Julia V, April 2020

See original review

"Incredible service with amazing speeds"

Our setup was very quick and we have been experiencing near lag-free gaming since we connected. The customer support is also fantastic with their swift response and professionalism, as well as quirky humour. 10/10 🌟

- Michael S, November 2019

See original review

"FINALLY !!!!!"

My big adult gaming kids are so happy now. And I get to keep my sanity from them always complaining to me about dropouts and slow NBN. Thank you so much to the team at Pentanet!! Big 5 stars and big thumbs up from me!!

- Rhonda R, June 2020

See original review

"120Mbps speeds all day and night, as promised!"

So impressed with our Pentanet service. The internet is so fast all day and night, we haven’t seen that pesky buffering wheel since we joined. Customer service is refreshingly local, always a cheerful Aussie voice on the end of the line. Very happy!

- Gabriella, April 2020

See original review

"Speed exactly as advertised, helpful support"

I have had a NBN 100/40 connection with Pentanet for some time now. My connection is exactly as advertised, great speeds day and night. Every encounter with the staff there has been great.

- Dan W, April 2020

See original review

"The best service and getting way above 100Mbps!"

Switched to their Fixed Wireless a couple of years ago at our co-working space and the service has been amazing, as has the speed. Went from 3mbps with Optus at the time to 50Mbps, and now getting way above 100Mbps regularly. So great.

- Clayton, June 2020

See original review

"Amazing internet"

Very reliable connection, no dropouts. Company has been amazing to deal with always fantastic service. Any issues have been dealt with promptly and efficiently. Would recommend them to anyone looking for an internet service.

- Jess LN, May 2020

See original review

"Forget NBN"

Very professional outfit; arrived on time, explained various options available to get connected, troubleshoots during set up. I ordered 60Mbps down and 10Mbps up and what I got was exactly that.

- Andrew N, February 2020

See original review

"Awesome - speeds as advertised"

I paid for 60/10 and speed tests hit exactly that. I've since updated to 120/20. Customer service is excellent and you always chat to a person. Had some issues at my end and they still threw me some suggestions that solved the issue. Take my money!

- Tyson E, November 2019

See original review

How do I leave a review?

Google
You can leave a review on Google by clicking this direct link, here.

Facebook
To write a review on Facebook, head on over to the reviews tab on our Facebook page by clicking here. Next, under the "Do you recommend Pentanet" heading choose "Yes", a popup will appear where you'll be able to write and submit your review.

Product Review
You can leave a review on Product Review by clicking this direct link, here.